About Our School

Faculty

Administration | SupportK/1 | 2/3 | 4/5 | Elementary Global Arts | Elementary Explorations
6th Grade | 7th Grade | 8th Grade | Middle School Global Arts
Exceptional Children | Teaching Partners

Administration

Summer Clayton

Executive Director

summer@exploris.org

    Amanda Northrup

    Director of Curriculum and Instruction

    amanda@exploris.org

      Candice Robinson

      Director of Operations

      candice@exploris.org

        Michelle Parkerson

        Intervention Specialist

        michelle@exploris.org

          Support

          Mae Mohamed

          Office and Data Manager

          mae@exploris.org

            Mary Margaret Moffitt

            Office Manager

            marymargaret@exploris.org

              Cornelius Caesar Gloria

              Technology Architect + Explorations Engineer

              cornelius@exploris.org

                Kindergarten/First Grade

                Carrie Oliver

                Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher

                carrie@exploris.org

                  Maggie Gargan

                  Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher

                  maggie@exploris.org

                    Wendy Bernstein

                    Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher

                    wendy@exploris.org

                      Second/Third Grade

                      Jill Hemingway

                      2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

                      jill@exploris.org

                        Leah Perry-Lawless

                        2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

                        leahp@exploris.org

                          Daniel Hencher

                          2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

                          daniel@exploris.org

                            Fourth/Fifth Grade

                            Ann-Marie Taranto

                            4th/5th Grade Teacher

                            annmarie@exploris.org

                              Leah Ruto

                              4th/5th Grade Teacher

                              leahr@exploris.org

                                Annah Riedel

                                4th/5th Grade Teacher

                                annah@exploris.org

                                  Sonja McKay

                                  4th/5th Grade Teacher

                                  sonja@exploris.org

                                    Elementary Global Arts

                                    Margaret Rush

                                    Elementary Music Teacher

                                    marg@exploris.org

                                      Lisa Ferrando

                                      Elementary Movement Teacher

                                      lisa@exploris.org

                                        Marie Arondeau

                                        Elementary Art Teacher

                                        marie@exploris.org

                                          6th Grade

                                          Juliana Thomas

                                          6th Grade Teacher

                                          juliana@exploris.org

                                            Devon Rose

                                            6th Grade Teacher

                                            devon@exploris.org

                                              Loren Kent

                                              6th Grade Teacher

                                              loren@exploris.org

                                                Shawna Scipione

                                                6th Grade Teacher

                                                shawna@exploris.org

                                                  7th Grade

                                                  Helene Elliston

                                                  7th Grade Teacher

                                                  helene@exploris.org

                                                    Mary McWay

                                                    7th Grade Teacher

                                                    mary@exploris.org

                                                      Tom Simmons

                                                      7th Grade Teacher

                                                      tom@exploris.org

                                                        Emily Felker

                                                        7th Grade Teacher

                                                        emily@exploris.org

                                                          8th Grade

                                                          Shannon Hardy

                                                          8th Grade Teacher

                                                          shannon@exploris.org

                                                            Jessie Francese

                                                            8th Grade Teacher

                                                            jessie@exploris.org

                                                              Remi Wingo

                                                              8th Grade Teacher

                                                              remi@exploris.org

                                                                Karen Rectanus

                                                                8th Grade Teacher

                                                                karen@exploris.org

                                                                  Middle School Global Arts

                                                                  Bill Wallenbeck

                                                                  Wellness and Body Life

                                                                  bill@exploris.org

                                                                    Eugene Wheeler

                                                                    Global Cultures and Languages | Explorations Coordinator

                                                                    eugene@exploris.org

                                                                      Jamie Butler

                                                                      Middle School Art Teacher

                                                                      jamie@exploris.org

                                                                        Exceptional Children

                                                                        Jenny Gardner

                                                                        Exceptional Children Teacher

                                                                        jenny@exploris.org

                                                                          Sharon Cuffe

                                                                          Exceptional Children Teacher

                                                                          sharon@exploris.org

                                                                            Teaching Partners

                                                                            Paula Mancini

                                                                            Teaching Partner

                                                                            paula@exploris.org

                                                                              Koren Morgan

                                                                              Teaching Partner

                                                                              koren@exploris.org

                                                                                Sarah Esser

                                                                                Teaching Partner

                                                                                sarah@exploris.org

                                                                                  Donna Orlowski

                                                                                  Teaching Partner

                                                                                  donna@exploris.org

                                                                                    Stéphanie Gleason

                                                                                    Teaching Partner

                                                                                    stephanie@exploris.org

                                                                                      Rachael Clayton

                                                                                      Teaching Partner

                                                                                      rachael@exploris.org

                                                                                        Elizabeth Jordan

                                                                                        Teaching Partner

                                                                                        elizabeth@exploris.org

                                                                                          All contents © 1997-2017 The Exploris School
                                                                                          The Exploris School is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, national origin,
                                                                                          sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, disability, or age.
                                                                                          Site design by: Anonymous Robot