About Our School

Faculty

 

Administration | Development | Support

 

K/1 | 2/3 | 4/5 | Elementary Exceptional ChildrenElementary Global Arts \ Explorations | Elementary Teaching Partners

 

6th Grade | 7th Grade | 8th Grade | Middle School Exceptional Children | Middle School Global ArtsMiddle School Teaching Partners

 

Administration

Ellie Schollmeyer

Executive Director

ellie@exploris.org

    Amanda Northrup

    Associate Director, Elementary School

    amanda@exploris.org

      Michelle Parkerson

      Associate Director, Middle School

      michelle@exploris.org

        Development

        Lee Ashley Bonfield

        Development Coordinator

        leeashley@exploris.org

          Support

          Carolee McLinnahan

          Elementary Administrative Assistant

          carolee@exploris.org

            Mary Margaret Moffitt

            Data and Operations Manager, Middle School

            marymargaret@exploris.org

              Karen Rectanus

              Instructional Coach

              karen@exploris.org

                Jill Hemingway

                Intervention Specialist

                jill@exploris.org

                  Michelle Duncan

                  School Counselor

                  michelled@exploris.org

                    Chris Blacker

                    Instructional Technology Specialist

                    blacker@exploris.org

                      Kindergarten/First Grade

                      Maggie Gargan

                      Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher

                      maggie@exploris.org

                        Wendy Bernstein

                        Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher

                        wendy@exploris.org

                          Second/Third Grade

                          Ann-Marie Taranto

                          2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

                          annmarie@exploris.org

                            Leah Perry-Lawless

                            2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

                            leahp@exploris.org

                              Daniel Hencher

                              2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

                              daniel@exploris.org

                                Fourth/Fifth Grade

                                Koren Morgan

                                4TH/5TH GRADE TEACHER

                                koren@exploris.org

                                  Leah Ruto

                                  4th/5th Grade Teacher

                                  leahr@exploris.org

                                    Annah Riedel

                                    4TH/5TH GRADE TEACHER

                                      Sonja McKay

                                      4th/5th Grade Teacher

                                      sonja@exploris.org

                                        Elementary Exceptional Children

                                        Lauren Connolly

                                        Exceptional Children Teacher

                                        lconnolly@exploris.org

                                          Elementary Global Arts \ Explorations

                                          Margaret Rush

                                          Elementary Music Teacher

                                          marg@exploris.org

                                            Lisa Ferrando

                                            Elementary Movement Teacher

                                            lisa@exploris.org

                                              Marie Arondeau

                                              Elementary Art Teacher | Explorations Coordinator

                                              marie@exploris.org

                                                Eugene Wheeler

                                                Global Cultures and Languages | Explorations Coordinator

                                                eugene@exploris.org

                                                  Elementary Teaching Partners

                                                  Stéphanie Gleason

                                                  Teaching Partner

                                                  stephanie@exploris.org

                                                    Elizabeth Jordan

                                                    Teaching Partner

                                                    elizabeth@exploris.org

                                                      Sarah Esser

                                                      Teaching Partner

                                                      sarah@exploris.org

                                                        Donna Orlowski

                                                        Teaching Partner

                                                        donna@exploris.org

                                                          6th Grade

                                                          Juliana Thomas

                                                          6th Grade Teacher

                                                          juliana@exploris.org

                                                            Devon Rose

                                                            6th Grade Teacher

                                                            devon@exploris.org

                                                              Loren Kent

                                                              6th Grade Teacher

                                                              loren@exploris.org

                                                                Shawna Scipione

                                                                6th Grade Teacher

                                                                shawna@exploris.org

                                                                  7th Grade

                                                                  Helene Elliston

                                                                  7th Grade Teacher

                                                                  helene@exploris.org

                                                                    Mary McWay

                                                                    7th Grade Teacher

                                                                    mary@exploris.org

                                                                      Tom Simmons

                                                                      7th Grade Teacher

                                                                      tom@exploris.org

                                                                        Emily Felker

                                                                        7th Grade Teacher

                                                                        emily@exploris.org

                                                                          8th Grade

                                                                          Shannon Hardy

                                                                          8th Grade Teacher

                                                                          shannon@exploris.org

                                                                            Jessie Francese

                                                                            8th Grade Teacher

                                                                            jessie@exploris.org

                                                                              Remi Wingo

                                                                              8th Grade Teacher

                                                                              remi@exploris.org

                                                                                Cori Greer-Banks

                                                                                8th Grade Teacher

                                                                                cori@exploris.org

                                                                                  Middle School Exceptional Children

                                                                                  Sharon Cuffe

                                                                                  Exceptional Children Teacher

                                                                                  sharon@exploris.org

                                                                                    Chris Duncan

                                                                                    EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN TEACHER

                                                                                    cduncan@exploris.org

                                                                                      Middle School Global Arts

                                                                                      Scarlet Jovin Fisher

                                                                                      Middle School Art Teacher

                                                                                      scarlet@exploris.org

                                                                                        Oliver Smith

                                                                                        Middle School Movement Teacher

                                                                                        oliver@exploris.org

                                                                                          Eugene Wheeler

                                                                                          Global Cultures and Languages | Explorations Coordinator

                                                                                          eugene@exploris.org

                                                                                            Middle School Teaching Partners

                                                                                            Paula Mancini

                                                                                            Teaching Partner

                                                                                            paula@exploris.org

                                                                                              Karen Mollins

                                                                                              Teaching Partner

                                                                                              karenm@exploris.org

                                                                                                All contents © 1997-2018 The Exploris School
                                                                                                The Exploris School is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, national origin,
                                                                                                sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, disability, or age.
                                                                                                Site design by: Anonymous Robot